Pour It On with ONE’s March Ultra-Fitness Marathon

March Ultra-Fitness Marathon: NamasteHere we are. We’re more than two months into a new year and how’s that “new you’ coming along? Have you settled into a good health and fitness schedule that is as much an important part of your life as your business and social life? It’s a major commitment that can be a tall order when you consider that an estimated fifty percent of those who start a regular fitness routine will stop following it after six months.

Certainly, it can be tough to keep a workout regimen going strong in the face of a demanding work schedule, family responsibilities and the need for plain ol’ rest. Ultimately though, good health provides the gateway to being able to lead our lives to the fullest. So shouldn’t that be at, or at least near, the top of our to do lists?

It’s time to beef up those best-of-intentions that many of us begin each year with. Before complacency creeps in and the call of a myriad of other distractions gets too loud, re-commit to that “new you” with the Brand New ONE’s March Ultra-Fitness Marathon. We’re taking our weekday morning fitness block and power packing it into the afternoons and evenings on weekends throughout March. However, our fitness line up isn’t filled with your garden variety cardio and strength training regimens. We take a more spiritual, soulful and multi-culturally infused path with our very popular yoga, pilates and eastern influenced dance fitness programs. From Namaste and Kabalah Yoga to Shimmy and Bollyfit, these workouts are as good for the soul as they are for the body.

Yoga For Life - Kurt ChaconSpirit of YogaShimmyPilates From the Inside OutBollyfit - Reshmi ChetramKabalah Yoga - Audi Gozlan

Join in the fun and here’s to your good health! Click on the program titles for more.

MARCH ULTRA-FITNESS MARATHON SCHEDULE

Saturdays, March 9, 16, 23 and 30

2:00 and 9:00pm ET/11:00am and 6:00pm PT: Yoga For Life
3:00 and 10:00pm ET/12:00 and 7:00pm PT: Pilates From The Inside Out

Sundays, March 10, 17, 24 and 31

2:00pm ET: Kabalah Yoga
2:30 and 9:30pm ET/11:30am and 6:30pm PT: Namaste
3:00 and 10:00pm ET/Noon and 7:00pm PT: Shimmy
3:30 and 10:30pm ET/12:30 and 7:30pm PT: Bollyfit
9:00pm ET: Spirit of Yoga

Share:
This entry was posted in Articles, Body, Mind, Spirit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.