Beautiful Little Classics logo

Beautiful Little Classics

Saturdays & Sundays - 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT |  Daily - 2:00am ET/11:00pm PT

Beautiful Music And Pictures For A Crazy World.

Conceived and executive produced by Moses Znaimer, BLC is a groundbreaking ambient classical music television program that people can leave on, at the office or at home, as an omnipresent backdrop to work, entertain, or love by. BLC Day sets the tone with an uplifting soundtrack of classical music’s biggest hits accompanied by stunning photography and videography including landscapes, landmarks and artistic masterpieces. BLC Night presents soothing and sensual imagery including tasteful nudes to de-stress, relax and set the mood for love, sleep or quiet self-indulgence.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on ONE TV. Check out our show schedule

Find Other Shows

Select a show: