Crossing Over with John Edward

Crossing Over with John Edward

Daily | 10pm ET/7pm PT

John Edward is one of the world’s foremost psychic mediums. His riveting TV series is the first psychic show to use a talk-show format, and the first talk show to have as its guests, the dearly departed. His commanding and often confrontational exploration of studio audiences’ after-life experiences have earned him a massive international cult following.

Also airs Tuesdays – Saturdays at 4am ET/1am PT

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on ONE TV. Check out our show schedule

Find Other Shows

Select a show: