ideaCity

ideaCity

Weeknights | 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT

Canada’s Meeting of the Minds. Produced and hosted by Moses Znaimer, ideacity is an annual conference in Toronto that gathers the most innovative people to say important things about the world. ideacity presents the best Talks of conferences past from giants like author Margaret Atwood, filmmaker Robert Lantos, social activist Henry Morgenthaler, media baron Conrad Black, astronaut Marc Garneau, and environmentalist Robert F. Kennedy Jr.

 Also airs Saturdays and Sundays at 4:30pm and 9pm ET/1:30pm and 6pm PT.

Share:

Find Other Shows

Select a show: